Our Board of Directors is made up individuals from many different industries and sectors in Maine. We pride ourselves on maintaining a diverse group of individuals that can contribute to the capacity of the organization and to the protection of seabirds and island habitat in many different facets.

Board of Directors 2015

Chair:           Scott Hess, Esq., Pittston
Vice Chair:   Meriwether Gill, Bremen
Secretary:    Richard Tomeo, Esq., South Thomaston
Treasurer:   Tom Goettel, South Thomaston
Board Members:
          Pam Bryer, PhD, Rockland
          Sandra Hobbs, Spruce Head
          Penney Read, Tenants Harbor
          Stephen Shane, PhD, Falmouth
          Susan Shane, Falmouth
          Charles Walsh, Rockland